Prints by JenCat- Opening on August 26th!


Hi Everyone!

In the beginning of the year, I decided to open an online shop to sell foil art, prints, invitations and cards. Over the past few months, I’ve been getting my website ready and posting pictures on my social media accounts. I’m excited to announce that Im finally ready to open!

Head over to my Instagram pages and Pinterest to see what I’ve posted: my main Instagram, my shop’s Instagram, and Pinterest. If you follow my shop on IG, you’ll receive a code for 5% off!

I will be selling foil art, prints & invitations that are pre-designed and customizable. I will also be offering custom orders that you can design yourself. I would be more than happy to work with you to come up with the perfect design to suit your style!

My online shop will be password protected until the 26th, but here is the link to my shop if you’re reading this after the 26th.

Until then, you can follow Prints by JenCat on social media to see the prints I sell:

Instagram | Facebook | Pinterest

If you have any inquiries, feel free to email printsbyjencat@gmail.com!

Love,

signature jencat handwriting

Follow me on Instagram, Pinterest, Facebook, Twitter & Bloglovin’.

Leave a Reply

