Maybelline’s Master Precise Curvy Liquid Liner – Review


**Maybelline’s Master Precise Curvy Liquid Liner is on JenCat’s Beauty Recommendations list!

Hi Everyone!

I hope you all had a wonderful long weekend!

I’ve been meaning to write a review for Maybelline’s Master Precise Curvy Liquid Liner, but haven’t gotten around to it. I bought it a while ago and here’s my honest review on it (I was not paid for this review and I paid for this with my own money). It was in a previous blog post: My Smokey Eye look ft. CoverGirl’s Total Tease Mascara and the Maybelline Master Precise Curvy Liquid Liner.

IMG_20170421_214722_034

20170419_001417_20170419072804257I’ve been using this liquid liner for a while now and I have to say that it’s a great liquid liner to use when you are just starting to learn how to do a winged liner look or cat eye. The tip allows you to create a sharp winged look. At first, I had a bit of trouble holding the tube because it’s fatter than a regular liquid liner pen (similar to a highlighter).

I used to find that a lot of gel and liquid liners would make my eyes feel sticky, but this one isn’t sticky at all! It’s definitely not waterproof, it easily wipes away with micellar water if you need to fix your wing.

I would definitely recommend it and buy it again. I think I will try another Maybelline liquid liner just to see if the pen is really making a difference in my winged eyeliner/cat eye looks.

IMG_20170704_083353_820To the right is a full glam look featuring the Maybelline Master Precise Curvy Liquid Liner and L’Oreal Infallible lipstick in Refined Ruby. I’m wearing the Roman Necklace from Mirina Collections. They sell gorgeous statement necklaces, as well as other jewelry, accessories, swimwear and clothing. You can get a discount with the code ‘MIRINAGIRLS.’

Anyone have any recommendations on drug store liquid liners?

Love,

20170502_020614 (2)

Follow me on Instagram, Pinterest, Facebook, Twitter & Bloglovin’.

Leave a Reply

