The Perfect Plaid Flannel Shirt


I used to think I couldn’t pull off a plaid shirt and one time I borrowed one of my friend’s blue plaid shirts for the day which I absolutely loved. I wasn’t willing to spend $42 (Hollister) or $64 (A&F) when I was in high school (or now). Back then, I never went on the hunt to look for one, but recently I decided to get one and I found a blue plaid one at Abercrombie. I love the pattern and colours and how cozy it is, so M suggested I get another one, but I didn’t think any of the other patterns would suit me. So I went over to Hollister and found a red plaid one.

These are the ones I got:

IMG_20170203_170220 (2)
A&F Plaid Flannel Shirt

Abercrombie & Fitch and Hollister signature flannel shirts finally went on sale, so I ordered one from each online. The A&F shirt was on sale for about $30 CAD (regular price $64), I got the Navy Plaid. The Hollister shirt was $17 CAD and I got the Red Plaid.

-JenCat

Leave a Reply

