JenCat’s Bullet Journal


I’m going to keep adding to my journal, but here’s what I have so far! I’ve taken various ideas from Pinterest and Instagram posts. This is my first bullet journal, so I’m still figuring out the kinks and what works best for me. Hopefully for my next one, it will be a little more organized. This one currently doesn’t have things in order, i.e. food, alcohol, fitness tracking aren’t side by side because I decided to add some later on. Even though I left a few pages blank, sometimes I thought of other things to add and ran out of room. So, here is my bullet journal:

I am using a black lined Moleskine Cahier with a Bic Intensity (Fine) pen. I used some lace washi tape and a metallic marker to make a design along the side of the notebook cover because it was so plain.

If you have any suggestions or ideas, please feel free to share with me and comment below! šŸ™‚

-JenCat

3 comments

Leave a Reply

