Perfume Faves


IMG_20160505_194339

The four perfumes above are the ones I use: Victoria’s Secret Forever Pink Body Mist (sparkling apple and water lily), Giorgio Armani’s Acqua di Gioia eau de parfum, Fame by Lady Gaga and Brit Rhythm by Burberry. Unfortunately the VS body mist and Fame by Lady Gaga are no longer sold at Victoria’s Secret or Sephora, respectively, but they can still be bought online.

I don’t usually like sweet scents like vanilla or floral scents, so I tend to go towards more fruity smelling perfumes. I like to use the VS body mist, Brit Rhythm and Acqua di Gioia for everyday use, especially in the summer because they have fruity/aquatic scents. I tend to use the VS body mist the most, I wear it when I go shopping. I’ll wear the Acqua di Gioia or Brit Rhythm if I’m meeting up with friends for lunch or dinner. Since Fame by Lady Gaga has darker and more sensual accords than the others, I’ve used it mostly for going out clubbing with friends.

I think once I’ve used up the VS body mist and the Brit Rhythm sample, I will get the full size version of the Brit Rhythm or 3 L’imperatrice by D&G (which I got as a sample from Sephora and already finished).

-JenCat

Follow me on Instagram, Pinterest, Facebook, Twitter & Bloglovin’.

 

Leave a Reply

