Obsession: Pinterest


Capture.PNG

Ever since I joined Pinterest a few years back, it has been my go-to site to browse when I’m bored, watching tv or looking for new ideas. I have multiple boards and over 10k pins that include food and drinks, style, shoes, hair & makeup, wedding ideas, home, dream closets & vanities, and DIY ideas, tips and tricks for beauty, skincare, etc.

Pinterest is a great way to find outfit ideas, beauty tips and tricks, recipes and so much more. With C’s upcoming nuptials later this year, I’ve found myself on Pinterest almost every day since she got engaged, looking at cakes, dresses, shoes, decor, invitations, etc.

Check out my Pinterest page and follow me! 🙂

-JenCat

 

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

